Administrative structure of the Unit:
The Dean, The Accountant, The School Officer, Heads of Departments and Coordinators.

Offices and Departments in the Unit:

1. Office of the Dean:
Professor Solomon F. Ofori-Acquah – Dean

Phone: +233-0302-687974/5
Fax: +233-0302-688291

Other Staff:
a)Mrs Mary Avagah - Principal Administrative Assistant

b)Benedicta Worname - Senior Administrative Assistant

c)Leslie Kumahlor - Administrative assistant

d)Isaac Obeng - Messenger

2. Office of the Chief Accounting Assistant :
Mrs Florence Twum (CIMA Adv Dip MA, BCom, EMBA (Finance), – Chief Accounting Assistant.

3. Office of the School Officer:
Mr Richard Daah (BA, MPA-Gh) – School Officer

4. Office of the Heads of Departments.
a) Physiotherapy ( Dr. I.A. Bello – HoD and contact person)

b) Radiography ( Dr. S.Y Opoku – HoD and contact person)

c) Medical Laboratory Sciences (Mr Harry Richard Asmah - HoD and contact person)

d) Occupational Therapy ( Mr Peter Owusu Ndaa- Coordinator and contact person)

e) Dietetics ( Dr. Matilda Asante- HoD and contact person)

f) Audiology,Speech Therapy ( Dr. Samuel Anim-Sampong -Coordinator and contact person)

g) Anatomy ( Prof. Frederick K. Addai- HoD, contact person)

h) Physiology ( Dr. D. A. Antwi – HoD, contact person)

i) Medical Biochemistry ( Dr. Bathelomew Dzudzor – HoD and contact person)

j) Medical Microbiology (Dr. Theophilus Adiku – HoD and contact person)

k) Haematology (Dr. Edeghonghon E. Olayemi – HoD and contact person)

l) Pathology ( Prof. Richard Kwame Gyasi – HoD and contact person)

Request Information
( contact the Dean’s office)

Contact office:
(Office of the School Officer - Phone: 0506037803)